close navigation
home – 1.0 open navigation

presented by

majorette
Europa Park
Mack Media

Experience the Alpha Mods P.D.

Now at the Europa-Park and in your own home

story – 1.0
story – 2.0
story – 2.1
story – Shadow

Become part of this special unit and free Ultraville

Immerse yourself in the world of Alpha Mods P.D.

The story of Alpha Mods P.D.

Ian, Spike, MJ and Gordo seem like average boys. They go to school and love playing video games. But one day, all this changes. After winning together in their favourite video game Alpha Mods , they are teleported to Ultraville. Here Alpha Mods is no longer a game, but reality. In their versatile Mod vehicles, Intercepta, Gizmo, Buster and Jumper, the very best drivers in the universe. protect Ultraville from dangerous car gangs and the evil Shadow. Ian, Spike, MJ and Gordo are now part of the Alpha Mods police unit where they experience the most thrilling adventures of their lives.

to a futuristic world

to a futuristic world

Mod your vehicles

Take the Alpha Mods home

To the products To the products

Immerse yourself in the exciting world of Alpha Mods P.D. in your own home with the new Diecast collection from Majorette! With three different vehicle series, the Alpha Mods P.D. walkie talkie, and the VR glasses set, you can simulate and enjoy the virtual experience of action-packed chases.

Welcome to Ultraville

Get the VR-Experience

Coming March 2018

Hit the roller coaster in Europe’s largest theme park! As of March 24, 2018 visitors to the Europa-Park will have the chance to experience the Alpha Mods P.D. as a "virtual reality ride" on the “Alpenexpress Coasitality” roller coaster. The VR glasses take you to spectacular 3D worlds, whilst you enjoy the wind, centrifugal forces and curves of a real roller coaster ride. If you are looking for an utterly new roller coaster adventure, then its time to speed through the virtual world of Alpha Mods P.D.

Find out more
Europa-Park Arena Show
Europa-Park Blue Fire megacoaster
Europa-Park Atlantica SuperSplash
Euromaus facepainting Europa-Park
top

close navigation
Home – 1.0 open navigation

presented by

majorette
Europa Park
Mack Media

Erlebe die Alpha Mods P.D.

Jetzt im Europa-Park und bei dir zuhause

Story – 1.0
Story – 2.0
Story – 2.1
Story – Shadow

Werde Teil der Spezialeinheit und befreie Ultraville

Tauche ein, in die Welt der Alpha Mods P.D.

Die Story der Alpha Mods P.D.

Ian, Spike, MJ und Gordo scheinen ganz gewöhnliche Jungs zu sein. Sie gehen zur Schule und lieben Videospiele. Aber eines Tages ändert sich alles. Nachdem sie gemeinsam in ihrem Lieblings-Videospiel Alpha Mods gesiegt haben, werden sie nach Ultraville teleportiert. Dort ist Alpha Mods kein Spiel, sondern Realität. Die besten Fahrer des Universums schützen mit ihren wandelbaren Mod-Fahrzeugen Intercepta, Gizmo, Buster und Jumper die Stadt Ultraville vor gefährlichen Auto-Gangs und dem Bösewicht Shadow. Ian, Spike, MJ und Gordo gehören jetzt zur Alpha Mods Polizeieinheit und erfahren das rasanteste Abenteuer ihres Lebens.

in eine futuristische Welt

in eine futuristische Welt

Mit Mod-Fahrzeugen

Hol dir die Alpha Mods nach Hause

Zu den Produkten Zu den Produkten

Tauche ein in die spannende Welt der Alpha Mods P.D. und erlebe mit den neuen Diecast Kollektionen von Majorette die Welt der Alpha Mods P.D. bei dir zuhause! Mit drei verschiedenen Fahrzeugserien, dem Alpha Mods P.D. Walkie Talkie, sowie dem VR-Brillen Set, kannst du die actionreichen Verfolgungsjagden nachspielen und virtuell erleben.

Welcome to Ultraville

Alpha Mods P.D. im Europa-Park erleben

Neu ab März 2018

Ab auf die Achterbahn in Deutschlands größtem Freizeitpark! Ab dem 24. März 2018 können Parkbesucher des Europa-Park die Alpha Mods P.D. auf der Achterbahn „Alpenexpress Coasitality“ als „Virtual Reality Ride“ erleben. Beim Blick durch die VR-Brille sieht man spektakuläre 3D-Welten, während die reale Achterbahnfahrt mit Fahrtwind, Fliehkräften und Kurvenspaß spürbar bleibt. Wer also Lust auf ein absolut neues Achterbahn Abenteuer hat, kann jetzt durch die virtuelle Welt von Alpha Mods P.D. Rasen.

Mehr erfahren
Europa-Park Arena Show
Europa-Park Blue Fire Achterbahn
Europa-Park Atlantica SuperSplash Wasserbahn
Euromaus Kinderschminke Europa-Park
top